Kotkan Konepäällystöyhdistys - Yhdistys - Toimielimet
Toimielimet

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja:

Antti Luostarinen
Käpylänkatu 2 A12, 48600 Kotka
050 355 2083
antti.luostarinen@keng.fi
antti.luostarinen@pp.nic.fi

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet  
Varapuheenjohtaja:
Markku Suni
Jollapolku 8, 48310 Kotka
0400 659578
markku.suni@kymp.net
Sihteeri:
Jori Spännäri
Tavastilantie 3, 48810 Kotka
040 5391008
jori.spannari@gmail.com
Joona Karvinen
Peipontie 7, 48220 Kotka
050 3449713
joona.karvinen@live.fi
Tapani Sinijärvi
Peltomiehentie 2 A5, 48400 Kotka
044 2705730
tapani.sinijarvi@kymp.net

Sakari Rummukainen
Kaivokatu 13 A28, 48100 Kotka
040 5136 430
sakari.rummukainen@gmail.com

Jeremias Arola
Keisarinmajantie 4C 26, 48230 Kotka
050 597 0114
jeremias.arola@edu.xamk.fi

 
Hallituksen varajäsenet
Laiva-asiamies:
Timo Laihonen
0400 648122
timo.laihonen@kymp.net
Opiskelijaedustaja:
Paavo Harju
Saarenkatu 4 C 8, 48200 Kotka
040 551 1939
paavoke@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Jouko Pettinen
Rotinpää 25, 48300 Kotka
0400 432824
jouko.pettinen@keng.fi



pj. Antti Luostarinen
050 355 2083
antti.luostarinen@keng.fi
antti.luostarinen@pp.nic.fi
Kotkan Seudun Osuuspankki
FI80 5172 0240 0868 93
siht. Jori Spännäri
040 539 1008
jori.spannari@gmail.com