Kotkan Konepäällystöyhdistys - Yhdistys - Toimielimet
Toimielimet

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja:

Antti Luostarinen
Vipusenkatu 1, 48700 Kotka
050 355 2083
antti.luostarinen@keng.fi
antti.luostarinen@pp.nic.fi

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet  
Sihteeri:
Joona Karvinen
Peipontie 7, 48220 Kotka
050 050 379 9574
joona.karvinen@keng.fi
Markku Suni
Jollapolku 8, 48310 Kotka
0400 659578
markku.suni@kymp.net
Jori Spännäri
Kesäniementie 12, 48300 Kotka
040 5391008
jori.spannari@gmail.com

Roope Tikkanen
Kurittulankuja 10, 48410 Kotka
roopetikkanen2@gmail.com
044 235 1266

Sakari Rummukainen
Kaivokatu 13 A28, 48100 Kotka
040 5136 430
sakari.rummukainen@gmail.com

Paavo Harju
Saarenkatu 4 C 8, 48200 Kotka
040 551 1939
paavoke@gmail.com

 
Hallituksen varajäsenet
Laiva-asiamies:
Timo Laihonen
Muurainpolku 26, 48710 Kotka 0400 648122
timo.laihonen@kymp.net

Rahastonhoitaja / Varapj.
Jouko Pettinen
Rotinpää 25, 48300 Kotka
0400 432824
jouko.pettinen@keng.fi



pj. Antti Luostarinen
050 355 2083
antti.luostarinen@keng.fi
antti.luostarinen@pp.nic.fi
Kotkan Seudun Osuuspankki
FI80 5172 0240 0868 93
siht. Joona Karvinen
050 3794574
joona.karvinen@keng.fi